Coins Put into Circulation by the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus. 10 copecks

  • Denomination: 10 copecks
  • Put into circulation on 1 July 2016
  • Diameter, mm: 17.70
  • Weight of coin, g: 2.80
  • Width, mm: 1.80
  • Alloy: steel covered with copper and brass
  • Color: yellow


the relief image of the state coat of arms of the Republic of Belarus and the inscription in two lines below: “Belarus” and “2009”.


in the centre — the figure of the denomination – 10, on the left side of the figure 1 – the vertical inscription – “КАПЕЕК”, in the the figure “0” – a stylized image of the national ornament.


Grained with segments.