Coins Put into Circulation by the National Bank of the Republic of Belarus. 5 copecks

  • Denomination: 5 copecks
  • Put into circulation on 1 July 2016
  • Diameter, mm: 19.80
  • Weight of coin, g: 2.70
  • Width, mm: 1.25
  • Alloy: steel covered with copper
  • Color: red


the relief image of the state coat of arms of the Republic of Belarus and the inscription in two lines below: “Belarus” and “2009”.


in the centre — the figure of the denomination – 5, on the left side – the vertical inscription – “КАПЕЕК”, in the centre of the figure – a stylized image of the national ornament.